Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Burke County Center

130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center Tomorrow
Jul 25 Thu
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 5 days away
Jul 29 Mon

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
McDowell County Center 8 hours away
Jul 24 Wed
McDowell County Center 2 days away
Jul 26 Fri
McDowell County Center 5 days away
Jul 29 Mon
McDowell County Center 1 week away
Aug 2 Fri
Catawba County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 5 Mon
McDowell County Center Tune in to WBRM 1250 AM 2 weeks away
Aug 6 Tue
McDowell County Center Extension Conference Room 60 East Court Street Marion, NC 28752 Extension Conference Room 60 East Court Street Marion, NC 28752 Burke County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 6 Tue
Caldwell County Center Unity Park and Community Gardens, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Unity Park and Community Gardens, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Burke County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 6 Tue
Catawba County Center Agriculture Resources Center Agriculture Resources Center Burke County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
Catawba County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
Catawba County Center Catawba County, NC, USA 2 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
McDowell County Center McDowell County Senior Center, 100 Spaulding Rd, Marion, NC 28752, USA McDowell County Senior Center, 100 Spaulding Rd, Marion, NC 28752, USA Burke County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
Catawba County Center via Zoom 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 9 Fri
McDowell County Center Keeper's Cut Meadery, 175 W Henderson St, Marion, NC 28752, USA Keeper's Cut Meadery, 175 W Henderson St, Marion, NC 28752, USA Burke County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 10 Sat
Catawba County Center 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Burke County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 13 Tue