Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 4 days away
Jan 25 Fri
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 1 Fri
130 Ammons Dr. Morganton, NC 28655 130 Ammons Dr. Morganton, NC 28655 Burke County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 5 Tue
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 8 Fri
444 Bristol Dr, Statesville, NC 28677, USA 444 Bristol Dr, Statesville, NC 28677, USA Burke County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 9 Sat
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 14 Thu
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 4 weeks away
Feb 15 Fri
1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806 Burke County Center 4 weeks away
Feb 20 Wed
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville, 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806, USA Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville, 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806, USA Burke County Center 4 weeks away
Feb 20 Wed
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 1 month away
Feb 21 Thu
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Burke County Center 1 month away
Feb 22 Fri
101 Old State Hwy 10 W, Hildebran, NC 28637, USA 101 Old State Hwy 10 W, Hildebran, NC 28637, USA Burke County Center 2 months away
Mar 11 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Cherry Pie, Anyone?

Cherry Pie, Anyone?

Let’s talk about cherries. Here in western NC we all grew up with the standard pie cherry trees that …

JCrA Logo

JCRA Winter Symposium

“The Winter Garden” Saturday, February 16, 2019 – 8 a.m.–noon Visualize how to plan and plant for diversity as you bring …

JCrA Logo

Gardening in the South

JC Raulston Symposium designed for new gardeners and gardeners new to the Triangle. Saturday, February 2, 2019 – 8:30 a.m.–noon Dr. …

Cover photo for Slow Cooking Safe Meals

Slow Cooking Safe Meals

Who can resist coming home after a long day of work to dinner already cooked and only one pot …