Burke County 4-H Elects New Officers for 2013

— Written By John Davis and last updated by

NewOfficers13Burke County 4-H elected and installed new officers for 2013 at 4-H Achievement Night on Tuesday February 26th. These youth will serve as leaders of the Burke County 4-H Youth Council in planning programs and conducting special events. From left to right: Nicholas Thompson, Reporter, Mollee Soirez, President, Jamie Berry, Vice President, and Sidney Mull, Secretary.

Written By

Photo of John DavisJohn DavisExtension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (828) 439-4460 john_davis@ncsu.eduBurke County, North Carolina
Posted on Mar 27, 2013
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close
This page can also be accessed from: go.ncsu.edu/readext?207820