Burke County 4-H Club of the Year for 2012

— Written By John Davis and last updated by

CluboftheYear2013The Bridle Bunch 4-H Club was recognized as the 2012 4-H Club of the Year at 4-H Achievement Night held on Tuesday February 26th. The Bridle Bunch 4-H Club works on a variety of 4-H projects including 4-H Livestock and Horse and community service while competing on the county, district and state levels. The leader of the Bridle Bunch 4-H Club is Mrs. Rebecca Shuping. Pictured with the club members and volunteers are Mrs. Susan Bartlett, President of the Burke County Cooperative Extension Advisory Council, Burke County Manager Mr. Bryan Steen, and Burke County Commissioners, Chairman Maynard Taylor, Vice Chairman Johnnie Carswell, and Mr. Jack Carroll.